Venture Capital Club Deal

Innovation with innovations

In the 1990s, in addition to the need for traditional investments such as shares, bonds and funds, the need arose for new forms of investment.

At Sallfort, Private Equity means venture capital investment in innovative technology companies. For this purpose, we have developed a new model that does not require a fund and offers investors a direct equity stake in growth companies.

At Sallfort Privatbank, this is called the “Venture Capital Club Deal”.

The process is very simple. The Sallfort Privatbank shareholders evaluate an investment and decide to invest personally. On this basis, Sallfort clients are invited to invest with them on the same terms, thus increasing the investment volume.

The client is then able to take a direct equity stake in the company without an intermediary investment structure. The Sallfort Private Equity team then manages the investment until exit.

The shares in the equity are credited to the client’s account and appear on the account statement as a PE investment.

In contrast to a venture capital fund, the client decides individually whether to participate in an investment and what sum to invest. There is no annual management fee, as there is with an investment fund.

Sallfort Banking Privat Equity Chart Ventur Capital Club
Technology start-up development cycle (USA)

Disclaimer

The legal information, in particular the terms of use for the website of Sallfort Privatbank apply. You will find these here.

In addition, the following restrictions apply:

The factsheets of the funds of Sallfort Privatbank AG (hereinafter referred to as “factsheets”) are aimed exclusively at legal entities and individuals domiciled or resident in countries in which public distribution, offering and sale of the funds are duly authorized in accordance with applicable local legislation. The factsheets are not designated for persons who are subject to a jurisdiction that prohibits the publication or access to the same factsheets due to the tax domicile of the person concerned, their nationality or for other reasons. Persons subject to such local restrictions are prohibited from accessing the factsheets.

Please select the country of your domicile / residence:

Venture Capital Club Deal

Innovation mit Innovationen

Neben dem Bedürfnis, in klassiche Anlagen wie Aktien, Bonds und Fonds zu investieren, wuchs der Bedarf an neuen Anlageformen Ende der 90er Jahre.

Private Equity heisst für Sallfort, Venture Capital Investment in innovative Technologiefirmen. Dafür wurde ein neues Modell entwickelt, das ohne einen Fonds auskommt und Investoren eine direkte Beteiligung in Wachstumsunternehmen bietet.

Bei der Sallfort Privatbank AG heisst das „Venture Capital Club Deal“.

Der Prozess ist sehr einfach, die Aktionäre der Sallfort Privatbank evaluieren ein Investment und entscheiden persönlich zu investieren. Auf dieser Basis werden Sallfort-Kunden eingeladen, zu den gleichen Konditionen mit zu investieren und somit das Investmentvolumen aufzustocken.

Der Kunde beteiligt sich dann ohne zwischengeschaltete Investmentstruktur direkt am Unternehmen. Das Sallfort Private Equity Team managt das Investment bis zum Exit.

Die Aktien der Beteiligung werden in das Depot des Kunden eingebucht und erscheinen als PE-Investment auf dem Vermögensausweis.

Im Gegensatz zu einem Venture Capital Fonds entscheidet der Kunde individuell, bei welchem Investment er sich beteiligen möchte und mit welchem Betrag. Eine jährliche Management-Fee wie bei einem Fonds fällt nicht an.

Sallfort Banking Privat Equity Chart Ventur Capital Club
Entwicklungszyklus Technologie Start-up (USA)

Disclaimer

Es gelten die rechtlichen Hinweise, insbesondere die Nutzungsbedingungen für die Webseite der Sallfort Privatbank. Sie finden diese hier.

Darüber hinaus gelten folgende Einschränkungen:

Die Factsheets der Fonds der Sallfort Privatbank AG (nachfolgend «Factsheets») richten sich ausschliesslich an juristische und natürliche Personen mit Sitz/Wohnsitz in Ländern, in denen der öffentliche Vertrieb, das Anbieten und der Verkauf der Fonds gemäss der anwendbaren lokalen Gesetzgebung ordnungsgemäss zugelassen ist. Die Factsheets sind nicht für Personen bestimmt, die einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, die die Publikation bzw. den Zugang zu ebendiesen Factsheets verbietet aufgrund des steuerlichen Domizils der betreffenden Person, ihrer Nationalität oder aus anderen Gründen. Personen, die solchen lokalen Beschränkungen unterstehen, ist der Zugriff auf die Factsheets untersagt.

Bitte wählen Sie das Land Ihres Sitzes/Wohnsitzes aus: