Management

 

Johannes T. Barth
André Thill
Thomas Pfefferle
Michael Bornhäusser
Willi Reif
Romano Kratter
Portrait Christian Wick Managing Director Sallfort Management
Christian Wick
Portrait Michael F Stockinger CFO Sallfort Management
Michael F. Stockinger

Johannes T. Barth

CEO

Johannes T. Barth is the main shareholder and Chief Executive Officer of Sallfort Privatbank AG as well as a member of the Board of Directors of Barth Fruit AG and Chairman of the Board of Directors of AG Joh. Barth & Sohn and Bunita Holding AG . He holds a Master of Law from the University of Basel and has many years of experience in international trade and private banking in Switzerland and abroad.

jtbarth@sallfort.com

André Thill

COO

As COO, André Thill is responsible for the operative business of Sallfort Privatbank AG. He has worked in banking for more than 25 years, gathering valuable experience in a variety of management functions with well-known names in the private banking and portfolio management sectors in Switzerland and abroad. He is a member of the Board of Directors of Sallfort Trinova AG and of the Board of Management of Bunita Management AG.

athill@sallfort.com

Thomas Pfefferle

CIO

Thomas Pfefferle has worked in management roles with various major commercial and private banks for more than 25 years. For more than 14 years, he was a managing partner of Trinova Invest AG Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft, which was taken over by Sallfort Privatbank AG in 2013.

Thomas Pfefferle is Bachelor of Banking Services and a (CEFA-certified) financial analyst and is responsible for tactical asset allocation.

tpfefferle@sallfort.com

Michael Bornhäusser

Head of Private Equity

Michael Bornhäusser is a co-owner and the head of Private Equity, Products & Services. He has been in business for 20 years, during which time he has successfully founded, acquired and resold or floated companies in the internet, telecommunication and media sectors. He lectures at St. Gallen University and the University of NW Switzerland and is a board member of companies in Switzerland and abroad. Until February 2014 he was president of i-net innovation networks Switzerland and of the innovation promotion agency of the cantons of Northwest Switzerland.

mbornhaeusser@sallfort.com

Willi Reif

Managing Director

Willi Reif runs our Zurich office. He has more than 30 years of experience in private banking, which he puts to successful use in asset management for our clients. In the course of his professional career he has had a wide variety of management roles with well-known private and international commercial banks. His core competencies are in investment consulting and asset management. Due to his professional background he is also eminently able to advise our clients on commercial matters.

Willi Reif is a business economist, with an MBA in International Wealth Management from the University of Geneva and an Executive MBA from Carnegie Mellon University in Pittsburgh, USA.

wreif@sallfort.com

Romano Kratter

Managing Director

Romano Kratter began his career with Schweizerische Volksbank. After gathering experience abroad, he went into private banking with UBS and held various management positions in the portfolio management, client advisory and management support functions. His core competencies are in investment consulting and asset management. Romano Kratter is a graduate of the Swiss Finance Institute (SFI) and speaks five languages.

rkratter@sallfort.com

Christian Wick

Managing Director

Christian Wick is heading the Middle Office and has over 15 years of experience in Wealth- and Portfolio Management. He is a swiss certified banking specialist and financial planer. With his banking expertise, he is taking care of the operational side of the Portfolio Management, Trading as well as Treasury.

cwick@sallfort.com

Michael F. Stockinger

CFO

As CFO, Michael Stockinger is responsible for the Finance and Controlling department of Sallfort Privatbank AG. He has over 25 year experience in this field with known large and private banks on various management functions and implemented various projects successfully.

Michael Stockinger is Business Economist FH, Swiss Certified Expert in Accounting and Controlling and graduate of the Controller Academy Gauting, Germany.

mstockinger@sallfort.com

Management

 

Johannes T. Barth
André Thill
Thomas Pfefferle
Michael Bornhäusser
Willi Reif
Romano Kratter
Portrait Christian Wick Managing Director Sallfort Management
Christian Wick
Portrait Michael F Stockinger CFO Sallfort Management
Michael F. Stockinger

Johannes T. Barth

CEO

Johannes T. Barth ist Hauptaktionär und Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung der Sallfort Privatbank AG sowie Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates der Barth Fruit AG und Verwaltungsratspräsident der Firmen AG Joh. Barth & Sohn und Bunita Holding AG . Er hält einen Master of Law der juristischen Fakultät Basel und war viele Jahre im internationalen Handel und Private Banking im In- und Ausland tätig.

jtbarth@sallfort.com

André Thill

COO

André Thill ist als COO für das operative Geschäft der Sallfort Privatbank AG verantwortlich. Er ist seit über 25 Jahren im Bankgeschäft tätig, wo er bei namhaften Adressen im In- und Ausland in diversen leitenden Funktionen im Private Banking und Portfolio Management wertvolle Erfahrungen gesammelt hat. Er ist Verwaltungsratsmitglied der Sallfort Trinova AG und Geschäftsleitungsmitglied der Bunita Management AG.

athill@sallfort.com

Thomas Pfefferle

CIO

Thomas Pfefferle ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren bei diversen Gross- und Privatbanken in leitenden Funktionen tätig. Über 14 Jahre  war er geschäftsführender Teilhaber der Trinova Invest AG Vermögens­verwaltungs­gesellschaft, die 2013 durch die Sallfort Privatbank AG übernommen wurde.

Thomas Pfefferle ist Bankfachwirt und Financial Analyst (CEFA-Zertifiziert) und für die taktische Asset Allocation zuständig.

tpfefferle@sallfort.com

Michael Bornhäusser

Head of Private Equity

Michael Bornhäusser ist Mitinhaber und Leiter des Bereichs Private Equity, Products & Services. Er ist seit 20 Jahren Unternehmer und hat erfolgreich mehrere Unternehmen aus dem Bereich Internet, Telekommunikation und Medien gegründet, erworben und wieder veräussert bzw. an die Börse gebracht. Er ist Dozent an der Universität St. Gallen und der FHNW und ist Verwaltungsrat in Unternehmen in der Schweiz und im Ausland. Bis Februar 2014 war er Präsident des i-net innovation networks Switzerland und der Innovationsförderung der nordwestschweizer Kantone.

mbornhaeusser@sallfort.com

Willi Reif

Managing Director

Willi Reif leitet unseren Sitz Zürich. Er verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Private Banking und setzt diese erfolgreich in der Vermögensberatung unserer Kunden ein. Während seiner beruflichen Laufbahn übte er Führungsverantwortung bei renommierten Privat- und internationalen Geschäftsbanken in diversen Funktionen aus. Seine Kernkompetenzen liegen in der Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung. Aufgrund seines beruflichen Werdegangs kann er unsere Kunden aber auch in kommerziellen Fragen bestens beraten.

Willi Reif ist Betriebsökonom und hält einen MBA in International Wealth Management der Universität Genf und einen Executive MBA der Carnegie Mellon University in Pittsburgh, USA.

wreif@sallfort.com

Romano Kratter

Managing Director

Romano Kratter begann seine Karriere bei der Schweizerischen Volksbank. Nach Auslandaufenthalten wechselte er zur UBS ins Private Banking und bekleidete verschiedene Funktionen in leitender Stellung im Bereich des Portfolio Management, der Kundenberatung und im Management Support. Seine Kernkompetenzen liegen in der Anlageberatung und in der Vermögensverwaltung. Romano Kratter ist Absolvent des Swiss Finance Institute (SFI) und beherrscht fünf Sprachen.

rkratter@sallfort.com

Christian Wick

Managing Director

Christian Wick ist Leiter des Middle Office und verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Private Banking und Portfolio Management. Er ist ausgebildeter Bankfachmann und Finanzplaner mit eidg. Fachausweisen. Mit seiner bankfachlichen Expertise leitet er das operationelle Geschäft in den Bereichen Portfolio Management, Handel und Treasury.

cwick@sallfort.com

Michael F. Stockinger

CFO

Michael Stockinger ist als CFO für die Finanzen und das Controlling der Sallfort Privatbank AG verantwortlich. Er ist seit über 25 Jahren in diesem Bereich bei bekannten Gross- und Privatbanken auf verschiedenen verantwortungsvollen Führungspositionen zuletzt als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung tätig und setzte dabei auch diverse Projekte erfolgreich um.

Michael Stockinger ist Betriebswirt FH, Eidgenössisch diplomierter Experte in Rechnungslegung und Controlling und Absolvent der Controllerakademie Gauting, Deutschland.

mstockinger@sallfort.com